Home > Contact Information > Contact Information

Contact Information

PBBY members and contact information.

Articles in this section

PBBY Contacts (Contact Information)

Friday 29 January 2021
The PBBY Administrative Committee is formed of the following members: Dr Sharif Kanaana, Prof of Anthropology (Advisor). Jehan Helou, Non-Formal Education and Social Work - President. Mary Fasheh, Senior Librarian - Vice President. Arham Damen, Arabic Teacher & Specialist in Children’s (...)

| | Site Map | Visitors : 22112

Follow site activity en  Follow site activity Contact Information   ?

Site powered by SPIP 3.2.19 + AHUNTSIC